Top 3 Reasons To Take A Vacation

I haven’t posted in quite a while. But to be honest, work has been a little slow. I know it’s weird, but nobody seems to want to take family photos when it’s cold, rainy, and the leaves aren’t on the trees. Weird, I know! (cue sarcasm ….. NOW!)

So to take advantage of this slow photography season, my hubby and I are leaving town. We weren’t going to leave, but there are 3 reasons I was convinced we should take a true, tropical vacation:

1. As I stated before, work hasn’t been rolling in like it normally does. I may as well go where I can get a tan.
2. It’s Tyler’s last and final Spring Break of all time. We should really do … something!
and
3. When someone offers you their home for free in southern Florida for the week, you take it!!

And the bonus reason to take a vacation …..

WAIT.
I needed reasons?!? Oh boy. I DO need a vacation! I’ll see you all in March … BYE!

A photo from a family vacation in October 2010 to Top Sail Island, North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

