Happy Monday!

Good morning! I don’t know about you, but I had a great weekend. I went “off the grid,” so to speak … I barely opened my computer, didn’t keep my phone with me all that much, took quite a few walks, left Lexington for a few hours, and basically ignored as much technology as I could. It was a wonderful break.

But now I’m starting the week off strong with a ton of tasks to accomplish. Doesn’t it feel good to have your batteries recharged and be ready to take on the week?
So, here we go.
Making things happen.
Speaking of which, if you need to make things happen with your family photos or holiday greeting cards, drop me an email and I’ll help you get well on your way to checking that off of your to-do list! (How’s that for a little shameless self-promotion? ;-)

And now, on to today’s photo. This is, after all, a photo blog, right? And today’s pic is more than a bit random, but I’ll leave you with one I took of the White House. Yep. The White House. Tyler and I went to DC a few weeks ago (I’d never been), and this was one of the images from our trip. I hope you enjoy it, and I hope your week starts off just as well as mine is!

Leave a Reply

