Little Stinkers

So, I know I already posted a spider shot, and I wasn’t planning on doing another for a LONG time, but here we go. I have a ton of stink bugs all over my house, and I’m sick of them. Then I saw this GIANT garden spider outside my window “catching” one. I had to snap a shot and cheer the spider on. Maybe we shouldn’t have sprayed to get rid of all the spiders. I think they were keeping the stinkers out of our house. Now they’re invading. Any suggestions for how to get rid of stink bugs? From what I’ve read, chemicals only work for a few days before they all come back.

Regardless, I hope you can appreciate the shot despite your perceptions of spiders …

Leave a Reply

