Family Wedding!

Yesterday I went with my family to a wedding. As a guest. NOT photographer. What a different and welcome perspective! It’s been a while since I’ve simply been a guest, and the wedding was a beautiful back-yard, garden, wedding. My husband was wonderful … he made sure I didn’t “work” and take “wedding” photos, but I did get away with 2! Congratulations, Lauren and Preston! We wish you both nothing but the best in your marriage!!


The rest of the photos I took were of my family. So here they are.
My wonderful parents, Stan and Sandy. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better to raise me, and I’m so thankful for all they’ve taught me and their loving, godly influence in my life. I love you both!

My sister, Lisa; her husband, Todd; and my two nephews, Tyler and Brandon. Lisa is the best sister in the world who cares more for everyone around her than she does for herself. I’ve never met anyone more thoughtful and giving than she is. And she has a wonderful family, too. Tyler (my husband, not nephew ;-) and I always look forward to hanging out with them – they’re the life of any party! And this weekend was no exception. Love you guys!

In this photo, my nephews are pictured with their beautiful cousin Bronson.

And I’ll end with this pic of the three Baczek women. I don’t think we look alike at all. Where people get that, I’ll never know ;-)

Leave a Reply

