Jane Doe

Oh Thursday of last week, I noticed this little lady hanging out across the street from my house, so I did what any good photographer does: I grabbed my camera and stalked her.

At first, she would back away. Then she would hear the click of the camera and twist her head curiously at the sound. By the end of our 20 minute photo session, she let me stand about 3-4 feet away from her; and when I turned to head home, she started stalking me. She walked with me about half way home before a loud truck came barreling by and startled her. Now she’s gone. I wish her nothing but the best.

Leave a Reply

