Legacy Day

IIIIIT’S FRIDAY!!

I hope today is as wonderful and productive for you as it is for me! I’ve been going through and editing a whole bunch of photos from shoots I did in the last few weeks that simply took FOREVER to get to! But here I am. Back in the saddle and blogging through imagery.

To start off what I hope will be a more consistent blogging pattern in my life, here are some shots from Legacy Day, a VMI alumni event where alums bring their kids for a day filled with nostalgia, free hair cuts, Moe the kangaroo, and cadets. I had so much fun hanging out with these kids, watching their excitement throughout the day, and seeing them get super excited any time I propped the camera up to my eye. SO FUN! And Moe was stinking hilarious as well. Props to you, Mr. Kangaroo, for being the highlight of the kids’ special day at VMI. … Or should it just be “Kangaroo.” No “Mr.”? Oh well. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

