Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Good morning, and Happy Valentine’s Day!

I have to be honest and say that Tyler and I don’t normally do anything for the big “romantic” holiday. This year, however, we celebrated a bit yesterday. I surprised him little 2-person cake to share, and he surprised me with some chocolates and a loving card. SO SWEET ! (Pun totally intended.) We then proceeded to eat. A lot. And watch movies. *sigh* I love resting on Sundays.

I hope you all have a wonderful day with your loved ones this year, and check back later this week. I promise to have some of those wedding shots from waaaaaay back in December uploaded. I’m very excited about them!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

