Lexington Snowfall

It’s technically the second official snowfall of the season here in Lexington, but it’s the first official blizzard-like snowfall, and I took advantage of the wonder and beauty as much as I could. I love snow! As soon as I woke up and had my coffee, I took to the streets with my camera in hand, scarf around my neck, and boots on my feet. The perfect weather to walk around the quiet, snow-covered, newly-magical town.

So, here it is! My Winter Wonderland photos of my picture-perfect town. All of which are For Sale (click here!) and 20% off from now until December 21!




And here’s my favorite photo (for, hopefully obvious reasons) that I want to blow up and put in my home.

One thought on “Lexington Snowfall

Leave a Reply

