Ceremonies + Receptions

I’ve been ill for the past few days. Unable to think, move, or function in any normal capacity. It sounds dramatic, but it’s simply the cycle of the common cold. I got out a bit yesterday — during the first official snowfall of the season here in Virginia. It felt good in the moment, but I regretting leaving the warmth of the house as soon as I got home. It’s been awful. Today is the first day I’ve begun to feel a bit normal. And with the heaviness of the cold, I’ve also been feeling the weight of an un-done task:

It has recently come to my attention that I don’t have many (if any) photos of the ceremony/reception portion of weddings. My bad! I’ve been itching to feel well enough to post something, so today is the day! I have to warn you: there are many, many photos in this post. Take your time perusing through them. Enjoy them, and email or call me for any of your photographic needs! I’m happy to help in any way I can. :-)



Leave a Reply

