Autumnal Farmer’s Market

So, I’ve decided to try and post something small each day. Maybe just one photo, maybe a few. Today is one of those “maybe a few” posts.

This morning, I went to the Lexington Farmer’s Market with a few new friends (shout-out to Daisy, Kristen, and Kristen’s little Ethan *SIDE NOTE* Ethan is SUPER CUTE. Once I get permission from his mom, I’ll try to post a few shots! *END SIDE NOTE*)

I think there are only about 2 more Wednesdays when the farmers will be market-ing their goods, and I, for one, will miss it! Fresh veggies, baked bread, homemade jams – all part of the wonder of fall, and in my opinion, it can’t get any better! Anyone want to meet me there next week? I love the company and making a few new friends!

Until then, enjoy the shots!

Leave a Reply

