A Long Time Coming for Engagements: Ben + Christina

It’s been a while since I’ve posted my first blog EVER! So it’s about time to add a few more pics to my repertoire.

Meet Ben and Christina. Christina is my best friend. We met in college, planned events together, biked 40 miles together, we’ve cried and laughed together, and we were in each other’s weddings. I had the privilege of introducing her to Ben – her (now) husband – and I proudly claim that. I love these two! The are perfect together – from the punny humor to their hobbies of bicycling and gardening. I’m so glad they gave me the honor of photographing their engagement shots! They were easy and fun to shoot. Despite the blazing heat, humidity, and the fact that this shoot was only 3 days before their wedding (talk about a stressful time for any bride and groom!), everyone had light hearts and easy-going spirits. It was a time to let loose, forget the stress, and enjoy each other! After all, that’s what weddings and engagements are all about.

Enjoy the photos!

Ben + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina EngagementBen + Christina Engagement

NOTE: Engagement photos are included in all wedding packages! Call or email me for more details!

Leave a Reply

